Our people

We've got every aspect of property and construction covered thanks to our expert team.

Count on independent, expert advice from industry professionals who will take the time to understand your vision as they guide you through the various risks and opportunities you face.

Meet everyone

Board

Fiona Gavriel


Chief Executive
fiona@prendos.co.nz

Fiona Gavriel

Natasha Cockerell


Chair + Registered Architect
natasha@prendos.co.nz
021 0293 9341

Natasha Cockerell

Rory Crosbie


Deputy Chair, South Island Regional Manager, Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor, Quantity Surveyor
rory@prendos.co.nz
021 633 919

Rory Crosbie

Sean Marshall


Director
seanm@prendos.co.nz
021 955 956

Sean Marshall

Gordon Edginton


Director + Registered Valuer
gordon@prendos.co.nz
021 677 772

Gordon Edginton

Dr Dirk Stahlhut


Director, Central and Lower North Island Manager + Registered Building Surveyor + Project Manager
dirk@prendos.co.nz
021 269 5114

Dr Dirk Stahlhut

Mark Gribble


Director + Registered Architect
mark.g@prendos.co.nz
021 672 814

Mark Gribble

Cathy Thomas


Director + Chartered Structural Engineer
cathy@prendos.co.nz
022 187 5949

Cathy Thomas

Building surveyors

Rory Crosbie
Deputy Chair, South Island Regional Manager, Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor, Quantity Surveyor
rory@prendos.co.nz
021 633 919

Rory Crosbie

Sean Marshall
Director
seanm@prendos.co.nz
021 955 956

Sean Marshall

Dr Dirk Stahlhut
Director, Central and Lower North Island Manager + Registered Building Surveyor + Project Manager
dirk@prendos.co.nz
021 269 5114

Dr Dirk Stahlhut

Marcus Deedman
Chartered Building Surveyor + Dunedin Manager + Project Manager
marcus@prendos.co.nz
022 657 3562

Marcus Deedman

Philip O’Sullivan
Registered Building Surveyor
philip@prendos.co.nz
021 347 598

Philip O’Sullivan

Andrew Maxon
Senior Building Surveyor
andrew.m@prendos.co.nz
022 327 6478

Andrew Maxon

Anthony Farrell
Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor
anthony@prendos.co.nz
027 687 8775

Anthony Farrell

Chris Ross
Associate, Registered Building Surveyor + Project Manager
chris@prendos.co.nz
021 634 887

Chris Ross

Heather Crilly
Associate, Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor + Project Manager
heather@prendos.co.nz
022 058 8545

Heather Crilly

Ivan McLellan
Associate, Senior Registered Building Surveyor + Project Manager
ivan@prendos.co.nz
021 447 887

Ivan McLellan

Leon Goodwin
Associate, Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor + Project Manager
leon@prendos.co.nz
021 637 488

Leon Goodwin

Graham Hodgson
Senior Building Surveyor
graham@prendos.co.nz
027 222 9560

Graham Hodgson

Josh Rawlinson
Building Surveyor
josh@prendos.co.nz
021 154 5071

Josh Rawlinson

Sean White
Building Surveyor + Asbestos Consultant (BOHS IP402)
sean.w@prendos.co.nz
021 732 622

Sean White

Michael Crilly
Engineering Technician + Building Surveyor
michael.c@prendos.co.nz
022 124 6702

Michael Crilly

Nick Thomas
Graduate Building Surveyor
nick@prendos.co.nz
021 210 2725

Nick Thomas

Quantity surveyors

Rory Crosbie
Deputy Chair, South Island Regional Manager, Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor, Quantity Surveyor
rory@prendos.co.nz
021 633 919

Rory Crosbie

Linda Lodetti
Associate, Central North Island Lead QS, Registered + Chartered QS
linda@prendos.co.nz
021 082 90655

Linda Lodetti

Asela Premaratne
Auckland Lead QS + Registered QS
asela@prendos.co.nz
0204 079 1489

Asela Premaratne

Peter Chai
Quantity Surveyor
peter.c@prendos.co.nz

Peter Chai

Iresha Wijetunga
Quantity Surveyor
iresha@prendos.co.nz
021 0899 1581

Iresha Wijetunga

Ryan Hou
Junior Quantity Surveyor
ryan@prendos.co.nz

Ryan Hou

Project managers

Rory Crosbie
Deputy Chair, South Island Regional Manager, Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor, Quantity Surveyor
rory@prendos.co.nz
021 633 919

Rory Crosbie

Sean Marshall
Director
seanm@prendos.co.nz
021 955 956

Sean Marshall

Dr Dirk Stahlhut
Director, Central and Lower North Island Manager + Registered Building Surveyor + Project Manager
dirk@prendos.co.nz
021 269 5114

Dr Dirk Stahlhut

Marcus Deedman
Chartered Building Surveyor + Dunedin Manager + Project Manager
marcus@prendos.co.nz
022 657 3562

Marcus Deedman

Andrew Maxon
Senior Building Surveyor
andrew.m@prendos.co.nz
022 327 6478

Andrew Maxon

Chris Ross
Associate, Registered Building Surveyor + Project Manager
chris@prendos.co.nz
021 634 887

Chris Ross

Heather Crilly
Associate, Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor + Project Manager
heather@prendos.co.nz
022 058 8545

Heather Crilly

Ivan McLellan
Associate, Senior Registered Building Surveyor + Project Manager
ivan@prendos.co.nz
021 447 887

Ivan McLellan

Leon Goodwin
Associate, Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor + Project Manager
leon@prendos.co.nz
021 637 488

Leon Goodwin

Sean White
Building Surveyor + Asbestos Consultant (BOHS IP402)
sean.w@prendos.co.nz
021 732 622

Sean White

Tatiana Poletaeva
Senior Project Manager
tatiana@prendos.co.nz
027 223 3305

Tatiana Poletaeva

Property valuers

Gordon Edginton
Director + Registered Valuer
gordon@prendos.co.nz
021 677 772

Gordon Edginton

Simon O’Sullivan
Associate, Registered Valuer + Valuations Team Manager
simon@prendos.co.nz
021 634 804

Simon O’Sullivan

Alan Mitchell
Registered Valuer
alan.m@prendos.co.nz
021 565 107

Alan Mitchell

April Lee
Registered Valuer
april@prendos.co.nz
021 221 1044

April Lee

Brendan Auld
Registered Valuer
brendan@prendos.co.nz
021 142 5619

Brendan Auld

Gavin Broadbent
Registered Valuer
gavin@prendos.co.nz
021 482 316

Gavin Broadbent

Ian Sutherland
Registered Valuer
ian@prendos.co.nz
021 221 5285

Ian Sutherland

Lynda McNamara
Registered Valuer
lynda@prendos.co.nz
021 637 338

Lynda McNamara

Matthew Edginton
Registered Valuer
matthew@prendos.co.nz
022 545 9280

Matthew Edginton

Michael Power
Registered Valuer
michael.power@prendos.co.nz
021 151 7745

Michael Power

Richard Schrama
Registered Valuer
richard.s@prendos.co.nz
027 442 2636

Richard Schrama

Ross Forsyth
Registered Valuer
ross@prendos.co.nz

Ross Forsyth

Tony Carlyle
Registered Valuer
tony@prendos.co.nz
021 482 320

Tony Carlyle

Kelly Douglas
Registered Valuer
kelly.d@prendos.co.nz
021 128 1843

Kelly Douglas

Mackenzie Crowle
Assistant Valuer
mackenzie@prendos.co.nz
021 071 9599

Mackenzie Crowle

Rosie Edginton
Valuer
rosie@prendos.co.nz
021 041 0605

Rosie Edginton

Structural engineers

Cathy Thomas
Director + Chartered Structural Engineer
cathy@prendos.co.nz
022 187 5949

Cathy Thomas

Esteban Decouvette
Structural Engineer
esteban@prendos.co.nz

Esteban Decouvette

Georgina Wooldridge
Structural Engineer
georgina@prendos.co.nz

Georgina Wooldridge

Hakshay Kumar
Structural Engineer
hakshay@prendos.co.nz

Hakshay Kumar

John Houghton
Structural Engineer
john.h@prendos.co.nz

John Houghton

Michael Crilly
Engineering Technician + Building Surveyor
michael.c@prendos.co.nz
022 124 6702

Michael Crilly

Architects and designers

Natasha Cockerell
Chair + Registered Architect
natasha@prendos.co.nz
021 0293 9341

Natasha Cockerell

Mark Gribble
Director + Registered Architect
mark.g@prendos.co.nz
021 672 814

Mark Gribble

Fiona Duffy
Associate + Registered Architect
fiona.d@prendos.co.nz

Fiona Duffy

Wendy Ryan
Associate + Registered Architect
wendy@prendos.co.nz

Wendy Ryan

Joseph Lyth
Associate, Registered Architect + BIM Manager
joseph@prendos.co.nz

Joseph Lyth

Erin Hallett
Associate, Senior Architectural Designer
erin@prendos.co.nz

Erin Hallett

Andrea Boon
Associate, Senior Architectural Designer
andreab@prendos.co.nz

Andrea Boon

Henare Walmsley
Senior Registered Architect
henare@prendos.co.nz

Henare Walmsley

Cici Zheng
Project Architect
cici@prendos.co.nz

Cici Zheng

Arthur Lee
Architectural Designer + Certified Passive House Consultant
arthur@prendos.co.nz

Arthur Lee

Jay Patel
Architectural Technician
jay@prendos.co.nz

Jay Patel

Peter Toms
Senior Architectural Designer
peter.t@prendos.co.nz

Peter Toms

Flo Pirotais
Senior Architectural Technician
flo@prendos.co.nz

Flo Pirotais

Terry Badham
Senior Architectural Designer
terry@prendos.co.nz

Terry Badham

Michael (Shang Jiun) Chung
Architectural Designer
michael@prendos.co.nz

Michael (Shang Jiun) Chung

Maryam Alrais
Intermediate Architectural Graduate
maryam@prendos.co.nz

Maryam Alrais

Samuel Jang
Architectural Graduate
samuel@prendos.co.nz

Samuel Jang

Mevuni Weerackody
Architectural Graduate
mevuni@prendos.co.nz

Mevuni Weerackody

Ju An Teo
Architectural Graduate
juan@prendos.co.nz

Ju An Teo

Steeven Mou Sang
Architectural Graduate
steeven@prendos.co.nz

Steeven Mou Sang

Aneke Pretorius
Architectural Graduate
aneke@prendos.co.nz

Aneke Pretorius

Geoff Low
Architectural Graduate
geoff.low@prendos.co.nz

Geoff Low

Support staff

Andi Smit
Valuations Client Liaison
andi@prendos.co.nz

Andi Smit

Anita Verginakis
Project Secretary + Office Administrator
anita@prendos.co.nz

Anita Verginakis

Anna Johnson
Process + Systems Support
anna@prendos.co.nz

Anna Johnson

Colleen Spoel
Valuations Support
colleen@prendos.co.nz

Colleen Spoel

Debbie Sauer
Valuations Client Liaison
debbie@prendos.co.nz

Debbie Sauer

Diana Burcher
Credit Controller + Payroll Manager
diana@prendos.co.nz

Diana Burcher

Fran White
Valuations Office Supervisor + Client Liaison
fran@prendos.co.nz

Fran White

Hayley Christensen
Valuations Client Liaison
hayley.c@prendos.co.nz

Hayley Christensen

Imogen Iversen
Project Administration + Office Supervisor
imogen@prendos.co.nz

Imogen Iversen

Irene Minhinnick
Human Resources Advisor
irene@prendos.co.nz

Irene Minhinnick

Janine Watson
Valuations Support
janine@prendos.co.nz

Janine Watson

Julie Ryan
Valuations Support
julie@prendos.co.nz

Julie Ryan

Karen Bremner
Client Liaison
karen@prendos.co.nz

Karen Bremner

Kelly Bates
Business Development Coordinator
kelly@prendos.co.nz

Kelly Bates

Lydia Wilson
Project Secretary
lydia@prendos.co.nz

Lydia Wilson

Marianne Moloney
IT + Facilities Manager
marianne@prendos.co.nz

Marianne Moloney

Marty Coleman
IT, Website + Business Support
marty@prendos.co.nz

Marty Coleman

Megan Brookman
Marketing Coordinator
megan@prendos.co.nz

Megan Brookman

Michelle Burford
Valuations Support + Valuations Director's PA
michelle@prendos.co.nz

Michelle Burford

Patricia Morgan
Valuations Support
pat@prendos.co.nz

Patricia Morgan

Rachel Dennison
Project Secretary
rachel.d@prendos.co.nz

Rachel Dennison

Sarah Lyth
Marketing Coordinator
sarah.l@prendos.co.nz

Sarah Lyth

Sarah Greenwood
Design Project Administrator
sarah@prendos.co.nz

Sarah Greenwood

Suzanne Turner
Accountant
suzanne@prendos.co.nz

Suzanne Turner

Tania Pietersen
Project Secretary
tania@prendos.co.nz

Tania Pietersen

Tom Allen
IT Service Support
tom.a@prendos.co.nz
021 955 879

Tom Allen


Want to advance your career in property or construction?

Discover five great reasons to join us.

Company Name: Prendos New Zealand Limited Website URL: Facebook Url: Facebook Twitter Url: Twitter LinkedIn Url: LinkedIn Pinterest Url: Pinterest Google+ Url: Google+ Contact Type: sales Phone Number: 0800 773 636 Contact Type: customer service Phone Number: 0800 773 636